VILLAGE OF BALDWIN SPECIAL BOARD MEETING MINUTES December 21^{ST,} 2023 – 11:45am

The Village of Baldwin Board held a special meeting on Thursday, December 21st, at 11:45 am. President Lance Van Damme called the meeting to order at 11:45am.

Village Deputy Clerk Jodi Peterson took roll call. Those present included: President Lance Van Damme, Trustees Matt Knegendorf, Doug Newton, Austin Van Someren, and Chad Wernlund.

Agenda:

Van Someren moved to approve the 2024/2025 poll worker list consisting of:

Republican Party Nominees

Dan Dietzman, Chief Inspector

Bianca Haffner

Judy Brock

No Party Affiliation

Debbie Van Someren, Chief Inspector

Jaci Schnacky, Chief Inspector

Nancy Newton, Chief Inspector

Bonnie Van Someren, Chief Inspector

Dale Bohnert

Marilyn Doornink

David Herman

Darlene Kongshaug

Madison Peterson

Heather Stoffa

Erica Wahlquist

Beverly Wubbels

Newton seconded the motion. Motion carried.

Meeting adjourned at 11:46am.

Lance Van Damme, Village President

Jodi K. Peler

Jodi Peterson, Deputy Clerk